Tuesday, April 15, 2008

MCU -Third Winner in Youth Parliament

Students of University during their participation in Youth Parliament

The Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism & Communication, Bhopal has been adjudged as the Third Winner in the Youth Parliament competition organised by Pandit Kunjilal Dubey Institute of Parliamentary Studies, Bhopal.

Five students of Department of Journalism namely, Ramvir Gurjar, Dhiraj Rai, Ganesh Mishra (MJ Students), Nisha Singh and Hariom Verma (SJ Students) have been selected for Special Skill Honour (Vishesh Dakshta Samman).

The honour would be conferred in a function in the last week of April.

No comments: